Budbrooke Primary School Governors

Mr Nick Mort (Chair of Governors) can be contacted at:
Budbrooke Primary School
Styles Close
Hampton Magna
CV35 8TP
01926 492045
Name of Governor       Role in Governing Body  Date of Appointment  Term of office  Pecuniary Interests
Mr Nick Mort Chair September 2017
 1 Year
Mrs Denise Abbott  Vice Chair  September 2014  4 Years N/A
Mrs Claire Philpot  Parent Governor  May 2015  4 Years N/A
Karen Bateson  Community Governor  November 2017  1 Year N/A
Liz Appleyard Parent Governor January 2018   N/A
Anne-Marie Crafts Clerk January 2015 2 Years N/A
Name of Governor       Role in Governing Body  Meetings Held Meetings Attendend
 Mr Nick Mort  Chair  5 4
 Mrs Denise Abbott  Vice Chair  5 5
 Mrs Claire Philpot  Parent Governor  5  4 
Governing Responsibilities:
Our full Governing Body meet once every half term. We do not have sub-committees.
Responsibilities are:

Nick Mort Chair of Governors
Denise Abbott Vice Chair/SEND/Safeguarding
Claire Philpott Health and Safety
Karen Bateson Community Governor
Liz Appleyard Parent Governor
Anne-Marie Crafts Clerk 
Denise is also currently on the EAB at Stratford upon Avon Primary School